Board of Directors 2012 - 2013

The Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers dedicated to ensuring that the organization’s mission remains relevant and vital to the community and to monitoring The Arc’s success in fulfilling that mission. 

Alane Foster, President     Community Volunteer
Jay Dewing, Vice President Realtor, Sotheby's
Ryan Smith, Secretary             The Benjamin School
Robert Salmore, Treasurer          McGladrey & Pullen, LLP
Russell L. Anderson, Jr., M.D. Orthopedic Surgeon
Maria Barber Retired Head of School
Mary Brandenburg Community Volunteer
Robert Campbell CEO/ Chairman, BBC International
Christina Chane Community Volunteer
Steve Cohen Attorney, Oxbridge School/ Oxbow Corp
Joe Curley, Esq.  Gunster, Attorneys at Law
Tara Evans Parent/ Community Volunteer
Carol Hochstaedt Parent. Community Volunteer
Melanie Jacobson   President, MCJ Mediation Services, Inc.
Jack Kaplan Intracoastal Family Offices
Chuck Kramer Morgan Stanley / Smith Barney
Howard Levy CPA, Alpern Rosenthal
Merry Lindberg Christine D.  Hanley & Associates, P.A.
Donna Lloyd George Parent/ Community Volunteer
Malcolm McCampbell     Community Volunteer
Mary McNicholas/Lobbyist     Geoffrey B. Sluggett & Associates
Tony Robinson TBC Corporation
Paula J. Ryan Consultant
Debra Ruedisili Insurance COO
James Smeenge  Edward Jones
Carlton “Ricky” Wade   "B"ing The Best, Inc.
Amy Young/Lobbyist Smith, Ballard & Logan

Ex-Officio Members:

Russell Greene
Chief Financial Officer